Contact Philadelphia Preschools

Philadelphia Preschools Locations

Three children under the rainbow play parachuteKenCrest Kensington

Early Learning Center
901 East Ontario Street (“H” & Ontario St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19134
Phone: 215-739-4547 / Fax: 215-739-4987
E-mail: KENSINGTON@KenCrest.org

KenCrest Lehigh

Early Learning Center
2600 B Street (“B” & Huntingdon St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19125
Phone: 215-427-1570 / Fax: 215-427-9277
E-mail: LEHIGH@KenCrest.org

Group of four children gather around teacher, who reads to them from a book as the kids read alongKenCrest North

Early Learning Center
3907 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-227-0534 / Fax: 215-227-1592
E-mail: NORTH@KenCrest.org

KenCrest Northeast

Early Learning Center
7200 Rising Sun Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Phone: 215-342-9800 / Fax: 215-342-5424
E-mail: NORTHEAST@KenCrest.org

KenCrest South

Early Learning Center
504 Morris Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: 215-271-8908 / Fax: 215-271-5694
E-mail: SOUTH@KenCrest.org

KenCrest West

Early Learning Center
5900 Elmwood Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Phone: 215-726-2310 / Fax: 215-726-2314
E-mail: WEST@KenCrest.org

Icon - open hand holding up a small and large heart symbol

Support KenCrest Programs with your Tax-Deductible Donation

Your contribution helps KenCrest provide services that equip our community members to reach their full potential and meet their personal goals. Join us in our mission and see the impact you can have in your community!

Donate Now

KenCrest Headquarters:

Group photo of happy, smiling children.

KenCrest Corporate Offices
960A Harvest Drive, Suite 100
Blue Bell PA 19422

Phone: 610-825-9360 Fax: 610-825-4127

Service Locations:

  • Pennsylvania Counties
    • Berks
    • Bucks
    • Chester
    • Delaware
    • Montgomery
    • Philadelphia
  • Delaware
    • Dover
    • Newark
    • Milford
  • Connecticut
    • Fairfield
    • New Haven