Marian Baldini, President and CEO 

Ms. Baldini came to KenCrest as a CEO in December, 2015. She has over 38 years of executive planning, adminstration, academia, and director support in the human services sector, of which the past 14 years she served as a Chief Operating Officer at Jewish Employment and Vocational Services (JEVS) of Philadelphia. She earned a B.A. in Psychology from Temple University, an M.A. in Mental Health Evaluation from Drexel University, and an M.B.A. from Widener University. She is currently an Adjunct Faculty Member of the graduate program at Widener University School of Business.

Prior to her tenure with JEVS, Ms. Baldini was Regional Operations Director for Northwestern Human Services, (NHS) and before that, Vice President at Elwyn. Her first position following graduate school was as a Direct Support Professional in KenCrest community homes.

Pam Schuessler, Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Schuessler has been with KenCrest for 32 years and previously served as the Assistant Director of Children and Family Services. She was appointed a KenCrest COO in 2009.



Tonia C. McNeal, Chief Financial Officer

Ms. McNeal has been with KenCrest since 1984. She first served with the agency as Accounting Manager before being promoted to Controller. In 2002, she began her tenure as Chief Financial Officer.

Ms. McNeal earned her B.A. from Rutgers University. Prior to joining KenCrest, she was employed with Price Waterhouse.




All Education and Training offices and program sites are releasing staff at noon and closing all sites by 2 PM.  If there are any questions or concerns please contact me by cell.
KenCrest Centers, Board of Directors
  • Mr. Jerry Beil [President Elect]
  • Rev. Bradley Burke
  • Mr. Dan Cuneo [President]
  • Ms. Melissa DiSipio
  • Ms. Diane Santoro
  • Mr. Joe Flood (Secretary)
  • Mr. Jim Hatch
  • Mr. Theodore Knauss
  • Ms. Catherine Nold
  • Rev. Alin Gayeuski
  • Ms. Le Su   
  • Mr. Kevin Dougher (Treasurer)                                                                            
KenCrest Services, Board of Directors
  • Ms. Mikie Fernley
  • Ms. Mary Anne Belisario
  • Mr. Hal Davidow (Treasurer)
  • Ms. Mamta Maini (Secretary)
  • Mr. Steve Potts
  • Mr. Jim Van Horn [President]
  • Ms. Sharon Wilhelm
  • Mr. Eric Rahe
  • Mr. Charles W. Horn III


Stay In Touch

Receive KenCrest News